Christmas With Crosby Cole & Martin
Artist: Crosby/Cole/Martin
Format: CD
New: In Stock $13.95

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Wish You a Merry Christmas
2. O Holy Night
3. White Christmas
4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
5. Joy to the World
6. Winter Wonderland
7. What Child Is This / The Holly And The Ivy
8. Caroling, Caroling
9. Pat-A-Pan / White Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - (CD only)