Format: Vinyl
Label: EASS
Rel. Date: 05/19/2017
UPC: 657481105511

Radiodread (Special Edition)
Artist: Easy Star All-Stars
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Airbag (Feat. Horace Andy)
2. Paranoid Android (Feat. Kirsty Rock)
3. Subterranean Homesick Alien (Feat. Junior Jazz)
4. Exit Music (For a Film) (Feat. Sugar Minott)
5. Let Down (Feat. Toots ; the Maytals)
6. Karma Police (Feat. Citizen Cope)
7. Fitter Happier (Feat. Menny More)
8. Electioneering (Feat. Morgan Heritage)
9. Climbing Up the Walls (Feat. Tamar-Kali) 1
10. No Surprises (Feat. the Meditations) 1
11. Lucky (Feat. Frankie Paul) 1
12. The Tourist (Feat. Skelly Vibes of Israel Vibration) 1
13. Exit Music (For a Dub) 1
14. An Airbag Saved My Dub 1
15. High and Dry (Feat. Morgan Heritage)